Tuesday, October 12, 2021
6:00 pm
The Venetian Center
1 Dozier Circle
Leesburg, FL 34748

The Annual Distinguished Alumni & Hall of Fame Awards is an awards banquet honoring LSSC alumni making a difference in the local community and current or former LSSC faculty and staff whose noteworthy accomplishments impacted the advancement of LSSC.

Nominate a Lakehawk Alum

Nominations Due by August 13

Recognize the accomplishments of a deserving LSSC graduate with a nomination into the LSSC Distinguished Alumni & Hall of Fame Awards.

Distinguished Alumni Awards

  • Heart of a Volunteer Award
  • Community Engagement Award
  • Professional Achievement Award
  • Valor Award
  • Scholar Award
  • GOLD Award (Graduate of the Last Decade)

Hall of Fame Awards

  • Faculty/Staff Award(s)
  • Trustee Award
  • Athletics Award


The LSSC Distinguished Alumni & Hall of Fame Celebration places an emphasis on recognizing a select group of outstanding alumni who exemplify the College’s mission through the service they provide to their alma mater and their community. Please consider supporting this celebration through a table sponsorship!