Department/Service Area Way(s) to Contact Hours of Operation
Academic Advising Appointments (current students) Starfish 8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Academic Advising Appointments (future students) lsscadvising@lssc.edu 8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Academic AdvisorsCanvas, Starfish (appointment required), advisors email, Zoom8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Admissions Questions (LSSC application, questions about degrees/certificates/programs) admissionsoffice@lssc.edu 8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Career Development Services Questions & CDS advisor appointments: careers@lssc.edu 8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Cashier’s OfficeBusinessServices@lssc.edu,
Payments made in LOIS
8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Emergency Dean Supportdeanofstudents@lssc.edu
Educational Opportunity ProgramsOffice: duslakn@lssc.edu or gamboak@lssc.edu
Students contact Talent Search or Upward Bound directly
Financial Aidfinaidemail@lssc.edu8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Foundation foundation@lssc.edu 8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Health Sciences Collegiate Academymccrayl@lssc.edu nashm@lssc.edu8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Learning CentersVirtual Chat and Tutors
lssc.edu/current-students/tutoring/
Monday to Thursday: 9am – 8pm
Friday: 8am – 4pm
LSSC Care Teamlssc.edu/safety (Click on report a concern)
LSSC LibrariesAsk Us (LSSC Libraries)Monday to Thursday: 8am-8pm
Friday: 8am – 4:30pm
Saturday: 10am – 3:00pm
Make Academic Advising & CDS Appointments (current students)Starfish8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Make Academic Advising & CDS Appointments (future students)lsscadvising@lssc.edu8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Registrar (transcript questions, Graduation questions, Commencement ceremony questions, Transient student questions)registrar@lssc.edu8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
SAP Referralslssc.edu/safety (Click on report a concern)
SOAR / Orientation lsscadvising@lssc.edu
Starfish Questionslsscadvising@lssc.edu8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Student Assistance Program (SAP)lssc.edu/sap8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Student ConductQuestions to scottc@lssc.edu
Student Life (Leesburg)unterbrj@lssc.edu or Facebook8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Student Life (South Lake)lackeyc@lssc.edu or Facebook8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Student Life (Sumter)hickmonk@lssc.edu or Facebook
Sumter Center Enrollment Questionsfudgeb@lssc.edu8:00 am – 4:30 pm M-F
Testing Center: Leesburg bowersi@lssc.edu 8:00 am – 4: pm M-W-F
Testing Center: South Lake bowersi@lssc.edu 8:00 am – 4: pm Tu.-Th.-F
Veteran Coordinatorhastym@lssc.edu8:00 am- 4:30 pm M-F