Leesburg Advising

Jeanne Battersby
(352) 365-3585
battersj@lssc.edu

Nancie Bourne
(352) 323-3673
bournen@lssc.edu

Bethany Parmer
(352) 435-6350
parmerb@lssc.edu
Dual Enrollment Students

Melissa Villafane
(352) 435-5034
villafam@lssc.edu
BAS-OM Students

South Lake Advising

Debra Gloss
(352) 536-2133
glossd@lssc.edu

Anne Kennedy
(352) 536-2225
kennedya@lssc.edu

Jen Manson
(352) 536-2104
mansonj@lssc.edu

Sumter Advising

Kelly Hickmon
(352) 568-0001 x1012
hickmonk@lssc.edu
Dual Enrollment Students

RN-BSN Advising

Shirley Basemore
(352) 568-2121
BSN@lssc.edu